Along with our retail members statewide, MEMA also represents wholesale suppliers of heating oil, diesel fuel, gasoline and renewable biofuels;  national and local heating equipment manufacturers and suppliers; and many other businesses providing valuable goods and services to the home and commercial energy industry.

WHOLESALE FUEL SUPPLIERS & BIODIESEL/BIOFUEL SUPPLIERS

AMERIgreen Energy  •  Lancaster, PA  • 717-945-1392  • www.amerigreen.com

Dennis K. Burke, Inc.• Chelsea • Tel: 617-884-7800 • www.burkeoil.com

Earth Energy Alliance • Westport, CT • Tel: 203-221-3044 • www.earthenergyalliance.com

Global Companies, LLC •Waltham • Tel: 800-685-7222 • www.globalp.com

Gulf Oil, LP •  Wellesley  • Tel: 508-270-8300 • www.gulfoil.com

Irving Oil Terminals • Portsmouth, NH • Tel: 603-559-8739 • www.irvingoil.com

Lake Erie Biofuels, LLC/Hero BX  • Erie, PA  • 814-490-8897  • www.herobx.com

L.E. Belcher, Inc. • Springfield • Tel: 800-756-1115 • www.lebelcher.com

REG Energy Services, LLC • Portsmouth, NH • Tel: 603-957-4463 • www.regi.com

Roberts Energy • Springfield, MA • 413-736-9611 • www.robertsnrg.com

Sack Energy  •  West Hartford, CT•  860-232-4814•  http://www.sackenergyco.com

Sprague Operating Resources, LLC • Portsmouth, NH • Tel: 888-440-4944 • www.spragueenergy.com

Springfield Terminals Inc. • Springfield • Tel: 413-734-0433 • www.stioil.com

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

360 Corporate Benefits • Wayland • Tel: 617-849-8102 • www.360cba.com

Acadia Insurance Company • Marlborough • Tel: 508-263-2505 • www.acadiainsurance.com

ADD Systems • Flanders, NJ • Tel: 973-584-4026 • www.addsys.com

Advanced Fuel Solutions, Inc. • North Andover •Tel: 978-258-8360 • www.yourfuelsolution.com

Angus Energy, Inc. • Fort Lauderdale, FL • Tel: 800-440-0472 • www.angusenergy.com

AVATAS Payment Solutions • Boston • Tel: 866-849-8800 • www.avataspayments.com

B & D Supply, Inc. • Worcester • Tel: 508-363-4000 • www.bd-supply.com

Blue Cow Software, Inc. • Lynnfield, MA • Tel: 888-499-2583 • www.bluecowsoftware.com

Bond-Tite Tank Service • Leicester • Tel: 508-892-4378 • www.bondtitetank.com

Bosch Thermotechnology Corp. • Londonderry, NH • Tel: 800-283-3787 • www.bosch-climate.us

Boston Green Company • Lakeville • Tel: 781-294-4285 • www.bostongreencompany.com

Braley & Wellington Insurance Agency • Worcester • Tel: 508-754-7255 • www.braleywellingtongroup.com

Burnham - U.S. Boiler Company • York, ME • Tel: 603-498-2590 • www.usboiler.net

Consumer Focus Marketing • Portsmouth, NH • Tel: 617-590-7067 • www.consumerfocusmarketing.com

Donadio Environmental Assoc. • Braintree •  Tel: 781-849-6164 • www.donadioenv.com

Eagle Insurance Group, LLC • Raynham • Tel: 508-930-0108 • www.eagleinsurancegroup.net

Earth Energy Alliance • Westport, CT • 203-221-3044 • www.earthenergyalliance.com

Energi Insurance Services, Inc. • Peabody • Tel: 978-531-1822 • www.energi.com

Energy Kinetics • Needham • Tel: 781-444-0390 • www.energykinetics.com

Enosis Graphic Solutions • Princeton • Tel: 978-878-9308 • www.enosis-gs.com

ENPRO Services, Inc.  • Franklin • 800-966-1102 • www.enpro.com

Federated Insurance • Indianapolis, IN • Tel: Tel: 800-533-0472 • www.federatedinsurance.com

Fuel Management Services, Inc. • Toms River, NJ • Tel: 732-929-1964 • www.fuelmanagementservices.com

FW Webb Co.• Bedford • Tel: 781-272-6600 • www.fwwebb.com

Gray, Gray & Gray, LLP • Canton • Tel: 781-407-0300 • www.gggcpas.com

Greystone Services, Inc. • Beverly • Tel: 978-535-9185 • www.gstone.biz

Hall-Trask Equipment Co. • Braintree • Tel: 781-380-8700 • www.hall-trask.com

Hedge Solutions, Inc. • Manchester, NH •Tel: 800-709-2949 • www.hedgesolutions.com

Jomar Distributors, Inc. • Watertown • Tel: 800-560-6077 • www.jomardist.com

Keegan Werlin, LLP • Boston • Tel: 617-951-1400 • www.keeganwerlin.com

Lincoln Laboratory • Leicester • Tel: 508-892-4717 • www.tank-guard.com

Mass Control Center, Inc. • Arlington • Tel: 781-646-1128 • www.masscontrol.com

Merchant Consulting Group•  Salem  •  978-744-9090•  www.merchantconsultinggroup.com

Metromatic Mfg. Co., Inc. • Medford • Tel: 781-396-5300 • www.metromatic.com

Minuteman Trucks, Inc. • Walpole • Tel: 508-668-3112 • www.minutemantrucks.com

MPE, Inc. • Hebron, CT •Tel: 860-228-3636 • www.mpeusa.com

Nardozzi, LLC •Boston •Tel: 617-487-4752•www.nardozzillc.com

National Biodiesel Board • Tel: 573-635-3893 • www.nbb.org

Northeastern Petroleum Service & Supply, Inc. • Jamaica Plain • Tel: 617-522-8390 • www.nepss.com

P.S. Marston Associates • North Hampton, NH • Tel: 603-964-6713 • www.psmarston.com

PRIMEDIA, Inc. • Garden City, NY • Tel: 800-796-3342 •

R.W. Beckett Corp. • Elyria, OH • Tel: 440-327-1060 • www.beckettcorp.com

REG Energy Services, LLC •  Portsmouth, NH • 603-957-4463 • www.regi.com

Riello Burners of North America  •  Wareham, MA  • Tel: 508-274-5395  • www.riello.ca

Robinson & Cole, LLP • Boston •Tel: 617-557-5900 • www.rc.com

Roth Industries • Syracuse, NY •Tel: 315-475-0100 • www.roth-usa.com

Scully Signal Company • Wilmington • Tel: 617-692-8600 • www.scully.com

Starkweather & Shepley Insurance • Westwood • Tel: 401-215-6603 • www.starkweathershepley.com

TankSure Program • Portsmouth, NH • Tel: 617-590-7067 • www.tanksure.com

The Portland Group, Inc. • Billerica •Tel: 978-262-1444 • www.theportlandgroup.com

The Powderhorn Agency • Brookfield, CT • Tel: 888-354-0677 • www.powderhornagency.com

Therma-Flow, Inc. • Watertown • Tel: 617-924-3877 • www.tfi-everhot.com

Thermo Products, LLC • North Judson, IN • 800-476-4328 • www.thermopride.com

TransCor Information Technologies • Georgetown • Tel: 978-352-3100 • http://www.TransCor-IT.com

Warm Thoughts Communications • Clifton, NJ •Tel: 201-330-9276 • www.warmthoughts.com

 

E012672.jpg