Below is a listing of retail heating oil dealers in Massachusetts who support the work of MEMA and strive to provide customers with outstanding service. Companies are listed in alphabetical order. Retail heating oil, BIOHEAT and diesel fuel marketers serve customers in cities and towns
that surround their home office and beyond. Where web sites are shown, a direct link is provided.

 

A. Hohmann & Co., Inc.  •  Dorchester  •   617-282-4300  •   www.hohmannoilandplumbing.com

A.R. Sandri, Inc.  •  Greenfield  •   413-772-2121 •  www.sandri.com

The Alliance Express  •  Chelsea  •  800-448-4328  •  www.allianceexpress.com

Albert Culver Co.  •   Rockland  •  781-878-5050  •    www.albertculver.com

Alpha Oil Company, Inc.  •  Wilbraham  •   413-596-4583

All Services Group, Inc.  •  Beverly  •  978-236-8000  •  www.allservicesgroupinc.net

Al's Oil Service  •  Shrewsbury  •   508-753-7221  •    www.alsoil.com

Alves Fuels  •  Ludlow  •   413-589-0797  •  www.alvesfuels.com

Alvin Hollis & Co.  •  South Weymouth  •   781-335-2100  •  www.alvinhollis.com

Anderson Fuel, Inc.  •  North Scituate  •   781-545-0123  •    www.andersonfuel.com

Arlex Oil Corp.  •  Lexington  •   781-862-3400  •  www.arlexenergy.com

Arlington Fuel Oil Co., Inc.  •  Arlington  •   781-643-4630  •  www.arlington-fuel.com

Arlmont Fuel Corp.  •  Arlington  •   781-643-1400  •  www.arlmontfuel.com

Arrow Fuel  •  Seekonk  •  508-399-8700

Ashley Fuel, Inc.  •  Beverly  •  978-921-1400  •    www.ashleyfuel.com

Atlantic-Pratt Energy  •  Braintree  •  781-848-4420  •  www.atlanticprattoil.com

Atlas Glen-mor  •  Chelsea  •   800-433-1616  •  www.agmoil.com

Ayer Oil Co.  •  Ayer  •   978-772-2031  •  www.ayeroil.com

B. L. Ogilvie & Sons, Inc.  •  Weston  •   781-894-1265  •  www.ogilviehardware.com

Baker Whitney Oil Co. • Acton • 978-263-5261

Belmont Oil Co.  •  Belmont  •  617-484-5228  •  www.belmontoil.com

Bigelow Oil Company, Inc.  •  Newton Upper Falls  •   617-964-1600  •  www.bigelowoil.com

Booma Oil, Inc.  •  Lynn  •  781-592-1580  •  www.boomaoil.com

Brideau Oil Corp.  •  Fitchburg  •   978-342-9780  •  www.brideauoil.com

Brow Oil Co.  •  Braintree  •   781-843-5749

Bursaw Gas & Oil, Inc.  •  Acton   •  978-263-8752  •  www.bursawgasandoil.com

Busa Fuel Oil Co., Inc.  •  Watertown  •   617-924-6450  •  www.busafuel.com

Cape Ann Oil, Inc.  •  Gloucester  •  978-281-2087  •  www.capeannoil.com

Cape Cod Biofuels, Inc.  •  Sandwich  •  508.833.8666  •  www.capecodbiofuels.com

Cape Cod Oil Co.  •  Provincetown  •  508-487-0205  •  www.capecodoil.com

Cape Discount Fuel  •  Harwich  •  508-432-1457  •  www.petersonoil.com

Central Oil Co.  •  Chicopee  •  413-592-0235  •  www.centraloilchicopee.com

Cernak Fuel Corporation  •  Easthampton  •  413-527-4840  •  www.cernakfuel.com

Chair City Oil Co.  •  Gardner  •   978-632-4600  •  www.ccoil.com

Clarke Brothers Fuel  •  Salem  •  978-745-1007  •  www.clarkebrothersfuel.com

Cleghorn Oil, Inc.  •  Fitchburg  •   978-345-4188  •  www.cleghornoil.com

Cleveland Fuel Oil, Inc.  •  Walpole  •  508-668-2400  •  www.clevelandfueloil.com

Coan, Inc.  •  Natick  •  508-653-5050  •  www.coanoil.com

Colonial Oil Co. / County Energy•  Chelmsford  •  978-256-0151  •  www.countyenergyproducts.com

Community Oil Company  •  Cambridge  •   617-864-7007

Concord Oil Company  •  Concord  •  978-369-3333  •  www.concordoilcompany.com

Cox Fuel Company, Inc.  •  Lowell  •   978-454-7887  •  www.coxfuel.com

Crowley Fuel Co., Inc.  •  North Brookfield  •  508-867-6740  •  www.crowleyfuel.com

Cubby Oil & Energy Co., Inc.  •  Somerville  •   617-876-1885  •  www.cubbyoil.com

Curtin Brother/TLC Companies, Inc.  •  Halifax  • 781-294-0220  •  www.curtinbrosoil.com

Dead River Co. • Bernardston • 413-648-9912 • www.deadriver.com

DeBross Hathaway Marvel, Inc.  •  New Bedford  •  508-999-1226  •  www.dhmoil.com

Devaney Energy  •  Newton  •  617-964-8383  •  www.devaneyenergy.com

Diesel Direct  •  Stoughton  •  888-900-7787  •  www.dieseldirect.com

Direct Fuel, Inc.  •  Peabody  •  978-536-9955  •  www.directfuel.net

Dead River Co.  •  Bernardston  •   413-648-9912  •  www.deadriver.com

Dunlap's Energy  •  Plymouth  •  508-746-1278  •  www.dunlapsenergy.com

Dunn Oil Co., Inc.  •  Maynard  •   978-897-3366  •  www.heatingoil-at-dunnoil.com

E. P. Cotter Oil Co., Inc.  •  Norwood  •   781-762-0928

Eastern Propane & Oil  •  Danvers  •   978-750-6500  •  www.eastern.com

Erickson Fuel Co., Inc.  •  Medford  •  781-395-0687   •  www.erickson-fuel.com

Falconi Energy  •  Southborough  •   508-485-0377  •  www.falconibros.com

Falmouth Energy  •  Falmouth  •   508-548-3200  •  www.falmouthenergy.com

Faulkner Brothers, Inc.  •  Somerville  •   617-625-8255  •  www.faulkneroil.com

Fawcett Energy •  Kingston  •   781-585-4343 •  www.fawcettenergy.com

Federal Energy Services  •  Winchester  •   781-721-2468  •  www.federalenergyservices.com

Fisher-Churchill Co.  •  Dedham  •   781-326-0051  •  www.fisherchurchill.com

Frank Lamparelli Oil Co., Inc.  •  Canton  •  781-828-2477  •    www.franklamparelli.com

Fraticelli Oil Co., Inc.  •    Leominster  •   978-537-3637  •  www.fraticellioilco.com

Fuel Services, Inc.  •  South Hadley  •   413-532-3500  •  www.fuelservices.biz

G. Cronin & Sons, Inc.  •  Norfolk  •  508-528-0731  •  www.croninoil.com

Genove Oil & Air Company, Inc.  •  Waltham  •   781-893-9191  •  www.genoveoil.com

H. Wright’s Service, Inc.  •  Billerica  •   978-458-6781

Hall Oil Co., Inc.  •  So. Dennis  •   508-398-3831  •    www.barbequegrills.com

Harbor Fuel Oil Corp.  •  Nantucket  •   508-228-2411  •  www.harborfuel.com

Harrington Oil, Inc.  •  Holden  •   508-829-0044  •  www.harringtonoilinc.com

Hilton Oil Co., Inc.  •  Lawrence  •   978-687-9793

HL Fuel Co., Inc.  •  W. Lebanon NY  •   518-794-9066  •  www.hlfuel.com

Holden Oil, Inc.  •  Peabody  •   978-531-2984  •  www.holdenoil.com

Holliston Oil Service, Inc.  •  Holliston  •   508-429-2075  •  www.hollistonoil.com

Horan Oil Corp.  •  Stoughton  •   781-344-2233  •  www.horanoil.com

Huhtala Oil & Propane Co., Inc.  •  East Templeton  •   978-632-1221  •  www.huhtalaoil.com

Interstate Gas & Oil Corp.  •  Sudbury  •  978-443-2300  •  www.igosudbury.com

Island Energy, Inc.  • Vineyard Haven  • 508-696-5959  •  www.islandenergyinc.net

J.A. Healy & Sons Oil, Inc.  •  Westford  •   978-692-6543  •  www.jahealyoil.com

J.P. Walker & Sons, Inc.  •  Dennis  •   508-385-3200

Jackson Fuel Corp.  •  Medford  •   781-391-7390

James J. Hayes Oil Co., Inc.  •  Waltham  •   781-893-7145  •  www.jjhayesoil.com

Jamie Oil Co., Inc.  •  Ashland  •   508-231-1400  •  www.jamieoil.com

John's Oil Co.  •  Lynn  •   781-592-9505  •  www.johnsoil.com

Kaeble Oil, Inc.  •  Chicopee  •  413-593-3337 • www.kaebleoil.biz

Kelley's Oil Co., Inc.  •  South Weymouth  •   781-331-1055  •  www.kelleysoil.com

Keohan Fuels & Transportation, Inc.  •  Melrose  •   781-665-5455  •  www.keohanfuels.com

Kerivan-Lane, Inc.  •  Needham  •  781-444-0279  •  www.kerivanlane.com

Kieras Oil, Inc.  •  Amherst  •   413-549-1144  •  www.kierasoil.com

Knight Fuel Co.  •  Hudson  •   978-562-3477  •  www.knightfuel.com

L & T Oil Co.  •  Braintree  •   781-848-3003  •   www.landtoil.com

The Lakeside Oil Co., Inc.  •  Marlboro  •   508-485-0658  •  www.lakesideoilco.com

LGDG Holdings  •  Blackstone  •  401-458-9870

Leominster Ice & Oil Company, Inc.  •    Leominster  •   978-537-5322  •  www.leominstericeandoil.com

Linwood Fuel, Inc.  •  Hyde Park  •   617-361-2914  •  www.linwoodfuel.com

Lipsett & Sons, Inc.  •  Weymouth  •   781-749-1515  •  www.lipsettandsons.com

Lipton Energy•  Pittsfield  •   413-443-9191  •  www.liptonenergy.com

Lombardi Oil & Gas Company  •  Newburyport  •     978-465-7200  •  www.lombardioil.com

Lyons Fuel, Inc.  •  Arlington  •   781-648-0388  •  www.lyonsfuel.com

MacFarlane Energy, Inc.  •  Dedham  •   781-326-9500  •  www.macfarlaneenergy.com

Mahoney Oil Co.  •  Lowell  •   978-453-1581  •  www.mahoneyoilco.com

Mansfield Oil Co., Inc.  •  Mansfield  •   508-339-4473  •  www.mansfieldoilco.com

Marchand Oil & Energy Co., Inc.  •  Chelmsford  •   978-256-6811  •  www.marchandoilco.com

Medway Oil & Propane Co., Inc.  •  Medway  •   508-533-6561  •    www.medwayoilpropane.com

Mel & Sons Oil Sales, Inc.  •  Wakefield  •  781-246-4122  •  www.melandsonsoil.com

Melia Fuel•  Marshfield   •   781-837-0849   •  www.meliafuel.com

Merrimack Valley Oil Co.  •  North Andover  •   978-683-3131  •  www.merrimackvalleyoil.com

Metro Energy, d/b/a M&T Oil Co., Inc.  •  South Boston  •     617-268-4662  •    www.metroenergyboston.com

Mike & Sons Oil Service, Inc.  •  Ipswich  •   978-356-3488  •    www.mikeandsonsoil.com

Mirabito Energy Products  •  Binghamton, NY  •    607-352-2930  •    www.mirabito.com

Munhall Energy  •  Watertown  •   617-924-4000  •  www.munhallfuel.com

Murphy Coal & Oil Co.  •  Stoughton  •   781-344-3012

Murphy Fuel Corp.  •  Waltham  •   781-899-1424  •    www.murphyfuel.com

Murray’s Fuel Oil Service, Inc.  •  E. Falmouth  •   800-822-6400

Needham Energy, Inc.  •  Needham  •   781-453-9500  •  www.needhamenergy.com

Needham Oil & Air  •  Needham  •   781-444-3600  •  www.needhamoil.com

Niccoli Oil & Energy  •  Brockton   •  508-588-0979   •  www.niccolienergy.com

Noar’s Oil Company  •  Worcester  •   508-791-3228  •  www.noarsoil.com

Noonan Energy Corp.  •  Springfield  •   413-734-7396  •  www.noonanenergy.com

North Shore Fuel, Inc./Myers Bros.  •  Revere  •  781-289-1500  •  www.northshorefuel.com

Northboro Oil Co., Inc.  •  Northboro  •   508-393-6200  •  www.northborooil.com

Nydam Oil Co., Inc.  •  Linwood  •  508-234-7002

O'Connell Oil Associates, Inc.  •  Northampton  •  413-586-6800•  www.oconnelloil.com

Oppure Oil, LLC  •  Winchendon  •  800-359-4802  •  www.oppureoil.com

Orange Oil Co., Inc.  •  Orange  •   978-544-3222  •  www.orangeoilco.com

P.S. Ideal Fuel Co.  •    E. Falmouth  •   508-548-3030  •    www.thefuelcompany.com

Peterson Oil Service  •  Worcester  •   508-368-1000  •  www.petersonoil.com

Pioneer Oil Company  •  Worcester  •   508-753-3223  •  www.pioneer-oil.com

Prevett Oil Co.  •  Westwood•   781-326-7451•  www.prevettoil.com

R.M. Packer Co., Inc. • Vineyard Haven • 508-693-0900 • www.rmpacker.com

R.E.R. Fuel Services  •  Billerica  •   978-663-3303  •  www.rerfuel.com

Rand-Handy Oil Co., Inc.  •  Marshfield  •   781-834-8831  •  www.randhandy.com

Reggie's Oil Co., Inc.  •  Quincy  •   617-471-2095  •  www.reggiesoil.com

Reynolds Oil Service  •  Wrentham  •  508-520-7000  •    www.reynoldsoilservice.com

Richard's Fuel & Heating, Inc.  •  Easthampton  •  413-527-0194  •  www.richardsfuel.com

Robys Energy Service, Inc.  •  South Carver  •  508-295-3737  •    www.robysgas.com

Ruggiero Bros., Inc.  •  Stoughton  •  781-344-9500  •  www.rugbro.com

Sanoco, Inc.  •  Providence RI  •   401-421-4541  •  www.santorooil.com

Scott Energy Co, Inc.  •  Gloucester  •   800-736-4929  •    www.scottenergyco.com

Scott-Williams, Inc.  •  Quincy  •  617-773-2870   •  www.scottwilliamsoil.com

Scudder-Taylor Oil Co.  •  Hyannis  •   508-775-0474  •  www.scudder-taylor.com

Sherman Oil Co., Inc.  •  West Brookfield  •   508-867-7447  •  www.shermanoil.com

Smith Oil Co., Inc. •  Reading  • 781-944-1043  • www.smithoilcompany.net

Snow's Fuel Company •  Orleans  •   508-255-1090  •  www.snowsfuel.com

Spadafore Oil Co.  •  Leominster  •  978-534-5171  •  www.spadaforeoil.com

Squier & Company, Inc.  •  Monson  •   413-267-3184  •    www.squieroil.com

Stadium Oil Heat, Inc.  •    Peabody  •  978-535-4478  •  www.stadiumoil.com

Star Gas, LLP  •  Chelsea  •   617-887-7301   •  www.star-gas.com

Star Petroleum Co., Inc.  •  Foxboro  •  508-543-5200  • www.starpetroleum.co

Stocker Home Energy Services•  Topsfield  •   978-535-5180  •    www.stockeroil.com

Sun Island Fuel, Inc.  •    Nantucket  •     508-325-0776  •  www.sunislandfuelnantucket.com

Supreme Energy  •  Weymouth  •   781-331-7900  •  www.supremeenergy.com

Surner Heating Co., Inc.  •  Amherst   •   413-253-5999  •    www.surnerheat.com

Tasse Fuel Corp.  •  Southbridge  •  508-765-0841  •  www.tasses.com

Taylor & Murphy, Inc.  •  Waltham  •   781-893-3544  •  www.taylorandmurphyoil.com

Taylor Oil Northeast  •  Holbrook  •   781-767-5400  •  www.tayloroilco.com

Terry Oil  •  Hopkinton  •  508-435-9517

Thermoil, Inc.  •  Watertown  •   617-926-0779  •  www.thermoilinc.com

Todd Oil  •  Rockport  •   978-546-6652  •  www.toddoil.com

Townsend Energy  •  Danvers  •  978-777-0701  •  www.townsendoil.com

Tropic Heat Corp.  •  Newton Lower Falls  •   617-244-2233  

W. H. Riley & Son, Inc.  •  N. Attleboro  •   508-699-4651  •  www.whriley.com

West Oil Company, Inc.  •  North Adams  •  413-664-4000  •  www.westoilcompany.com

Whiting Energy Fuels  •  Northampton  •  413-584-3500  •    www.whitingenergy.com

Whitney Bros. Oil Corp.  •  Clinton  •  978-365-2644  •  www.whitneyoil.com

Wilson Brother HVAC, Inc.  •  35 Lomar Park Drive   •  Pepperell  •  978-433-5373  •  www.wilsonbrothers.com

Williams Energy•  Braintree  •   781-843-0415  •  www.mywilliamsenergy.com

Woodacre Fuel & HVAC, Inc.  •  Wellesley Hills  •   781-235-6898  •  www.woodacrehvac.com

 

E012672.jpg